Bangladesh vs Pakistan: Live streaming, TV channel and start time for the Asia Cup Super Four cricket showdown

Pakistan face Bangladesh in a winner-take-all final group match with India waiting in the Asia Cup final.

Sarfraz Ahmed's team have hammered twice by the Indians in the tournament so far, but did stun them in the Champions Trophy final at Lords last year.

 Pakistan are looking for their third Asia Cup title

AFP
1
Pakistan are looking for their third Asia Cup title

When is Bangladesh vs Pakistan?

Bangladesh take on Pakistan on Wednesday, September 26.

The match will commence at 12.30pm UK time.

That's 3.30pm in Abu Dhabi, 4.30pm in Pakistan and 5.30pm in Bangladesh.

What TV channel is Bangladesh vs Pakistan on and can I live stream it?

Unfortunately, Bangladesh vs Pakistan will not be live on UK television.

But you can live stream it by signing up to Hotstar for £11.99 per month.

PTV Sports will show the game live in Pakistan.

Super Four fixtures and results

September 21: Bangladesh vs India – India won by 7 wickets

September 21: Afghanistan vs Pakistan – Pakistan won by 3 wickets

September 23: India vs Pakistan – India won by 9 wickets

September 23: Afghanistan vs Bangladesh – Bangladesh won by 3 runs

September 25: India vs Afghanistan – Match tied

September 26: Bangladesh vs Pakistan

Pakistan face Bangladesh in a winner-take-all final group match with India waiting in the Asia Cup final.