Sunday 19th May 2019

FedEx St. Jude Classic Odds, TV Schedule, Tee Occasions: Berger Looking for a Three-Peat

FedEx St. Jude Classic Odds, TV Schedule, Tee Times: Berger Looking for a Three-Peat

After a nice week at The Memorial event the place Bryson DeChambeau claimed his second PGA Tour victory and a number of other huge-identify gamers carried out nicely, together with Tiger Woods, we transfer on to the FedEx St. Jude Classic at TPC Southwind in Memphis, Tennessee. The sector this week will function a few main open winners who want to fantastic tune their video games earlier than heading to Shinnecock subsequent week for the U.S. Open.

Dustin Johnson, Brooks Koepka, Adam Scott, Phil Mickelson, Henrik Stenson, and again-to-again winner wanting for a three-peat Daniel Berger are all heading to Memphis this week. Koepka is coming off two strong performances, a T11 on the Gamers Championship and a second-place end on the Fort Value Invitational. In his final 4 performances at TPC Southwind, Koepka has finishes of T37 in 2017, T2 in 2016, T3 in 2015, and T19 in 2014. In Dustin Johnson’s final journey to TPC Southwind, 2016, he completed T5 and Phil Mickelson has completed tied for second twice and tied for third as soon as since 2013.

This week must be a good check to see the place these guys stand heading into the second main of the yr. Additionally it is the final yr that the occasion will probably be performed this week. It is going to develop into a World Golf Championship in 2019 and substitute the WGC-Bridgestone Invitational.

Odds by way of BetDSI Sportsbook

Dustin Johnson +650
Brooks Koepka +900
Phil Mickelson +1200
Henrik Stenson +1200
Tony Finau +1800
Daniel Berger +2200
Charl Schwartzel +2250
Byeong Hun An +2500
Billy Horschel +2500
Luke Record +2500

TV Schedule

Thursday four:00 PM – 7:00 PM Golf Channel
Friday four:00 PM – 7:00 PM Golf Channel
Saturday 1:00 PM – 2:forty five PM Golf Channel three:00 PM – CBS
Sunday 1:00 PM – 2:forty five PM Golf Channel three:00 PM – CBS

Tee Occasions

No. 1 Tee

eight:00 AM – Troy Merritt, Chad Campbell, Shawn Stefani
eight:10 AM – D.J. Trahan, Brian Davis, Zac Blair
eight:20 AM – Matt Jones, Ricky Barnes, Martin Flores
eight:30 AM – Kevin Chappell, D.A. Factors, Charl Schwartzel
eight:forty AM – Wesley Bryan, Aaron Baddeley, Fabian Gomez
eight:50 AM – James Hahn, Shane Lowry, Padraig Harrington
9:00 AM – Brice Garnett, Chris Kirk, Stewart Cink
9:10 AM – Mark Wilson, Eric Axley, Tim Herron
9:20 AM – Daniel Summerhays, Steve Wheatcroft, Trey Mullinax
9:30 AM – Seamus Energy, Joel Dahmen, Nate Lashley
9:forty AM – Rob Oppenheim, Stephan Jaeger, Braden Thornberry
9:50 AM – Roberto Diaz, Conrad Shindler, Dawson Armstrong
10:00 AM – J.T. Poston, Will Claxton, Zachary Olsen

1:00 PM – Ryan Palmer, Bob Estes, Derek Fathauer
1:10 PM – Michael Thompson, Dicky Delight, Brandon Harkins
1:20 PM – Jonathan Byrd, Sam Saunders, Martin Piller
1:30 PM – Billy Hurley III, Peter Malnati, Steve Stricker
1:forty PM – Billy Horschel, Scott Piercy, Charles Howell III
1:50 PM – Dustin Johnson, Austin Prepare dinner, Daniel Berger
2:00 PM – Harris English, David Hearn, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
2:10 PM – Scott Stallings, John Rollins, Stuart Appleby
2:20 PM – Danny Lee, Cameron Percy, Kevin Tway
2:30 PM – Troy Matteson, Rick Lamb, Scottie Scheffler
2:forty PM – Talor Gooch, Denny McCarthy, Grant Hirschman
2:50 PM – Corey Conners, Adam Schenk, Ben Crancer
three:00 PM – Bronson Burgoon, Zecheng Dou, Casey Wittenberg

No. 10 Tee

eight:00 AM – Brendon de Jonge, Harold Varner III, John Peterson
eight:10 AM – Hunter Mahan, George McNeill, Robert Garrigus
eight:20 AM – Scott Brown, Tommy Gainey, C.T. Pan
eight:30 AM – Grayson Murray, Cody Gribble, Matt Each
eight:forty AM – Henrik Stenson, Brooks Koepka, William McGirt
eight:50 AM – Phil Mickelson, Tony Finau, Luke Record
9:00 AM – John Huh, Byeong Hun An, Keith Mitchell
9:10 AM – Tyrone Van Aswegen, Tom Hoge, Michael Kim
9:20 AM – Robert Streb, Ken Duke, Johnson Wagner
9:30 AM – Nick Taylor, Blayne Barber, Peter Uihlein
9:forty AM – Xinjun Zhang, Lanto Griffin, Joaquin Niemann
9:50 AM – Brett Stegmaier, Tyler Duncan, Tom Lovelady
10:00 AM – Ben Silverman, Matt Akins, T.J. Vogel

1:00 PM – J.J. Henry, Ben Martin, Richy Werenski
1:10 PM – Charlie Beljan, John Daly, Cameron Tringale
1:20 PM – Daniel Chopra, Jon Curran, Kelly Kraft
1:30 PM – Brian Stuard, Vaughn Taylor, Brandt Snedeker
1:forty PM – David Lingmerth, Brian Homosexual, Chez Reavie
1:50 PM – Mackenzie Hughes, Greg Chalmers, Smylie Kaufman
2:00 PM – J.B. Holmes, Sung Kang, Dominic Bozzelli
2:10 PM – Ben Crane, Retief Goosen, Ryan Blaum
2:20 PM – John Merrick, Abraham Ancer, Andrew Putnam
2:30 PM – Will MacKenzie, Parker McLachlin, David Berganio, Jr.
2:forty PM – Omar Uresti, Sam Ryder, Ethan Tracy
2:50 PM – Jonathan Randolph, Nicholas Lindheim, A.J. McInerney
three:00 PM – Kyle Thompson, Andrew Yun, Johan Kok

My Decide

Daniel Berger.


Must read×