How to watch Tiger Woods and the field at the 2018 Genesis Open

tiger farmers ftr
Tiger Woods (Getty Photographs)

Tiger Woods will proceed his quest to return to peak type when he tees off at the Genesis Open on Feb. 15.

The Riviera Nation Membership will host the 2018 Genesis Open, which shall be Tiger’s second PGA Tour occasion in as many months; he appears to construct upon his efficiency in January’s Farmers Worldwide Open, the place he shot three-beneath par to end tied for twenty third. Most significantly, he completed with none well being points. 

Having grown up close by, Woods is particularly acquainted with Riviera Nation Membership in Pacific Palisades, Calif. “I’m fired up to return to Riviera,” Woods wrote in a weblog. “I first attended the event once I was 9 or 10, my dad took me there. I’ve had a number of possibilities to win at Riviera, however simply haven’t gotten it accomplished. Clearly, it might imply quite a bit to me.”

Right here’s what you want to know to comply with Tiger’s pursuit of his first profession victory at Riviera.

Genesis Open TV schedule

All occasions Japanese.

Thursday (Feb. 15) 2-6 p.m. Golf Channel
Friday (Feb. sixteen) three-7 p.m. Golf Channel
Saturday (Feb. 17) 2-three:30 p.m. Golf Channel
Saturday (Feb. 17) four-7 p.m. CBS
Sunday (Feb. 18) 1-2:forty five p.m. Golf Channel
Sunday (Feb. 18) three-6:30 p.m. CBS

Genesis Open field 

Together with Woods, the Genesis Open has commitments from Jordan Spieth, Rory McIlroy and defending champion Dustin Johnson. In complete, the field for the 2018 Genesis Open options  26 of the prime 50 golfers in the Official Golf World Rating. 

Genesis Open tee occasions 

Tiger Woods, Justin Thomas and Rory McIlroy are set to tee off Thursday at 10:22 a.m. ET . Jordan Spieth has a tee time of three:02 p.m. ET and defending champion Dustin Johnson will tee off at three:12 p.m. ET. Listed here are the remainder of the tee occasions for the 2018 Genesis Open’s notable members.

All occasions Japanese.

10:01 a.m. No. 38 Thomas Pieters
10:22 a.m. Tiger Woods, No. four Justin Thomas, No. 10 Rory McIlroy
10:32 a.m. No. thirteen Tommy Fleetwood, No. 18 Matt Kuchar, No. 23 Charley Hoffman, No. 35 Phil Mickelson
10:forty three a.m. No. 36 Brandon Steele, No. forty four Charl Schwarzel
10:fifty three a.m. No. 19 Pat Perez
eleven:04 a.m. No. 17 Paul Casey, No. 28 Branden Grace, No. forty three Chaz Reavie
2:20 p.m. No. 22 Francesco Molinari
2:fifty one p.m. No. 14 Marc Leishman
three:02 p.m. No. three Jordan Spieth, No. 34 Kevin Chappell, No. 39 Patrick Cantlay, No. forty one Troy Finau
three:12 p.m. No. 1 Dustin Johnson, No. forty five Jhonnaton Vegas, Bubba Watson
three:23 p.m. No. 20 Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Vijay Singh, Jim Furyk
three:33 p.m. No. 32 Daniel Berger
three:forty four p.m. No. 33 HaoTong Li