India vs Australia 3rd ODI live streaming, TV channel, and start time for one-day cricket international

AUSTRALIA visit India aiming to banish the memories of their meetings Down Under.

The third ODI of the five-match series takes place today in Nagpur. India have won both of the matches of the series so far.

 Kohli led his side to victories in Australia

EPA
1
Kohli led his side to victories in Australia

When is India vs Australia 2nd ODI?

THE second match of the ODI series will take place today – March 5.

Things get underway at 8am UK time – 1.30pm in India and 7pm in Australia.

Which TV channel is it on and can I live stream it?

UK viewers can watch this by signing up to HotStar for £5.99 per month.

If you're watching in India, you can live stream via Hotstar or watch on Star Sports.

And for all of you Down Under, Fox Sports have the rights to show T20 and ODI games featuring Australia.

Australia in India fixtures

24/2/2019: India vs Australia 1st T20 – Australia won by 3 wickets

27/2/2019: India vs Australia 2nd T20 – Australia won by 7 wickets

2/3/2019: India vs Australia 1st ODI – India won by 6 wickets

5/3/2019: India vs Australia 2nd ODI – India won by 8 runs

8/3/2019: India vs Australia 3rd ODI (8am)

10/3/2019: India vs Australia 4th ODI (8am)

13/3/2019: India vs Australia 5th ODI (8am)

AUSTRALIA visit India aiming to banish the memories of their meetings Down Under.