India vs Bangladesh: Live streaming, TV channel, and start time for Asia Cup Super Four cricket

INDIA look to maintain their good form as they face Bangladesh in the first of their Asia Cup Super Four games, with Pakistan and Afghanistan to come.

Rohit Sharma's men won their group in the opening stage, hammering Pakistan on Wednesday, but will be without Hardik Pandya after he was stretchered off with a back injury.

 Hardik Pandya will play no further part in the Asia Cup for India

AP:Associated Press
1
Hardik Pandya will play no further part in the Asia Cup for India

When is India vs Bangladesh?

India take on Bangladesh on Friday, September 21.

The match will start at 12.30pm UK time.

That's 5pm in India, 5.30pm in Bangladesh and 3.30pm in Dubai.

It will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

What TV channel is India vs Bangladesh on and can I live stream it?

Unfortunately, India vs Bangladesh will not be live on UK television.

But you can live stream it by signing up to Hotstar for £11.99 per month.

Viewers in India can watch the match Star Sports 1 and 1 HD, Select 1 and Select 1 HD, and Hindi 1 and Hindi 1 HD.

Team news

India will be without Hardik Pandya, who has been ruled out of the remainder of the tournament with a back injury.

Ravi Jadeja has been called up to the squad in his place.

The India cricket team reflect on Hong Kong victory in Asia Cup

INDIA look to maintain their good form as they face Bangladesh in the first of their Asia Cup Super Four games, with Pakistan and Afghanistan to come.