India vs Pakistan: Live streaming, TV channel and cricket start time for Asia Cup

INDIA face Pakistan in their final group game of the cricket's 2018 Asia Cup.

After victory over Hong Kong secured qualification to the Super Four, Rohit Sharma's side will look for revenge after a shock defeat to their fierce rivals in last summer's ICC Champions Trophy.

 Pakistan stunned India in last year's Champions trophy

Getty – Contributor
1
Pakistan stunned India in last year's Champions trophy

When is India vs Pakistan?

India vs Pakistan will take place today.

The match will start at 12.30pm UK time.

That's 5pm in India, 4.30pm in Pakistan and 3.30pm in Dubai.

It will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Cricket enthusiasts pray for India's win over Pakistan in Asia Cup

What TV channel is India vs Pakistan on and can I live stream it?

Unfortunately, India vs Pakistan will not be live on UK television.

But you can live stream it by signing up to Hotstar for £11.99 per month.

Viewers in India can watch the match in English on Star Sports 1 and in Hindi on Star Sports 3, while in Pakistan coverage is on PTV Sports.

Team news

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah

Pakistan: Imam Ul Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Faheem Sahraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammed Amir, Hasan Ali, Usman Shinwari

India cricket captain Virat Kohli mocks England captain Joe Root for his recent mic drop celebration

INDIA face Pakistan in their final group game of the cricket's 2018 Asia Cup.