NASCAR at Michigan: TV schedule, standings, qualifying drivers

Kyle Larson Chevrolet Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series FireKeepers 18062017
Kyle Larson (Chris Trotman/Getty Pictures)

After a breakout efficiency final yr that noticed him win 4 races, Kyle Larson continues to be winless because the 2018 season nears the midway level. However Larson heads to Michigan Worldwide Speedway this weekend because the heavy favourite, having gained three straight races at the two-mile monitor in Michigan’s picturesque Irish Hills area.

Larson might use a win, as he is ninth within the standings and nonetheless in search of his first playoff factors of the yr. This is a glance at this weekend’s schedule, driver standings and qualifying drivers at MIS.

NASCAR at Michigan 2018: TV channel and streaming information

Notice: All occasions are ET
Friday, June eight
eleven:30 a.m.-12:20 p.m.: Monster Power NASCAR Cup Collection follow, FS2
four:10 p.m.: Monster Power NASCAR Cup Collection Pole Qualifying, FS1

Streaming: Press Move

Saturday, June 9
9:05-9:fifty five a.m.: Monster Power NASCAR Cup Collection apply, FS1
10:05 a.m.: NASCAR Xfinity Collection Pole Qualifying, FS1
12-12:50 p.m.: Monster Power NASCAR Cup Collection remaining apply, FS2
1:30 p.m.: NASCAR Xfinity Collection LTi Printing 250, Fox

Sunday, June 10
2 p.m.: Monster Power NASCAR Cup Collection FireKeepers On line casino four hundred, Fox

Monster Power NASCAR Cup Collection factors standings

Driver Factors Behind Chief (Playoff Factors)

1. Kyle Busch, N/A (25)
2. Kevin Harvick, -87 (25)
three. Joey Logano, -ninety (7)
four. Martin Truex Jr., 137 (thirteen)
5. Brad Keselowski, -one hundred fifty (four)
6. Clint Bowyer, -171 (5)
7. Kurt Busch, -177 (2)
eight. Denny Hamlin, -187 (1)
9. Kyle Larson, -199
10. Ryan Blaney -211 (three)
eleven. Aric Almirola, -218
12. Jimmie Johnson, -264
thirteen. Chase Elliott, -290
14. Erik Jones, -302
15. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., -305
sixteen. Alex Bowman, -314
17. Paul Menard, -335 (1)
18. Austin Dillon, -355 (5)
19. Daniel Suarez, -366
20. Jamie McMurray, -371
21. William Byron, -375
22. Ryan Newman, -382
23. Bubba Wallace, -395
24. AJ Allmendinger, -395
25. David Ragan, -four hundred
26. Chris Buescher, -420
27. Michael McDowell, -431
28. Kasey Kahne, -437
29. Ty Dillon, -446
30. Matt DiBenedetto, -469

Which Monster Power NASCAR Cup Collection drivers are racing at Michigan?

There are 39 Cup drivers entered in Sunday’s race. Right here is the listing of collaborating Cup drivers by automotive quantity:

00 Landon Cassill
1 Jamie McMurray
2 Brad Keselowski
three Austin Dillon
four Kevin Harvick
6 Matt Kenseth
9 Chase Elliott
10 Aric Almirola
eleven Denny Hamlin
12 Ryan Blaney
thirteen Ty Dillon
14 Clint Bowyer 
15 Ross Chastain
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
18 Kyle Busch
19 Daniel Suarez
20 Erik Jones
21 Paul Menard
22 Joey Logano
23 Grey Gaulding
24 William Byron
31 Ryan Newman
32 Matt DiBenedetto
34 Michael McDowell
37 Chris Buescher
38 David Ragan
forty one Kurt Busch
forty two Kyle Larson
forty three Bubba Wallace
forty seven AJ Allmendinger
forty eight Jimmie Johnson
fifty one TBA
sixty six Timmy Hill
seventy two Corey LaJoie
seventy eight Martin Truex Jr.
88 Alex Bowman
ninety five Kasey Kahne
107 Reed Sorenson
199 Garrett Smithley