Pakistan vs Australia: Live streaming, TV channel, start time for cricket test Day 4 in Dubai

PAKISTAN are back in action and looking to put a disappointing Asian Cup campaign behind them.

The Shaheen were knocked out of the Super Four against Bangladesh but are in good test form having claimed a credible 1-1 series draw in England last time out.

 Pakistan return to test cricket action as they host Australia in the UAE

AP:Associated Press
1
Pakistan return to test cricket action as they host Australia in the UAE

When is Pakistan vs Australia?

Pakistan vs Australia will be played from Sunday, October 7 to Thursday, October 11.

Each day's play will begin at 7am UK time.

That's 10am in Dubai, 11am in Pakistan and 4pm in Sydney.

It will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium with the Pakistan team continuing their nine-year exile due to security reasons.

What TV channel is Pakistan vs Australia on and can I live stream it?

Unfortunately the Pakistan vs Australia test series will not be live on UK television.

How many tests are being played in the series and where will they be held?

Pakistan and Australia will play two tests.

The second will begin on Tuesday, October 16 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Three T20 matches will then be played on October 24, 26 and 28.

Ex-cricketer Imran Khan stumbles during his oath as he is sworn in as new Pakistan prime minister

PAKISTAN are back in action and looking to put a disappointing Asian Cup campaign behind them.