Saturday 20th April 2019

RBC Heritage Odds, TV Schedule, Tee Occasions: Who Will Win the Plaid Jacket?

RBC Heritage Odds, TV Schedule, Tee Times: Who Will Win the Plaid Jacket?

With the first main of the yr behind us, it’s time to look forward at the PGA Tour schedule and the subsequent occasion up is the RBC Heritage at Harbour City. Whereas there are many prime named guys who gained’t be competing this week after an extended week at Augusta, there are a number of who might be.

Dustin Johnson and Matt Kuchar are amongst those that will give it a go this week in addition to Valspar winner Paul Casey, Marc Leishman, and Houston Open winner Ian Poulter.

Odds by way of BetDSI Sports activities

Dustin Johnson +850 Paul Casey +1200
Matt Kuchar +1800 Marc Leishman +2500
Cameron Smith +2800 Brian Harman +3000
Luke Record +3200 Tyrrell Hatton +3200
Webb Simpson +3200 Adam Hadwin +3200
Patrick Cantlay +3200 Ian Poulter +3200
Emiliano Grillo +3500 Kevin Na +3500
Kevin Kisner +3500 Bryson DeChambeau +4000

TV Schedule

Thursday three:00 PM – 6:00 PM Golf Channel
Friday three:00 PM – 6:00 PM Golf Channel
Saturday 1:00 PM – 2:forty five PM Golf Channel three:00 PM – 6:00 PM CBS
Sunday 1:00 PM – 2:forty five PM Golf Channel three:00 PM – 6:00 PM CBS

Tee Occasions

Thursday Tee Occasions (all occasions ET)

Tee No. 1

7:10 AM – Geoff Ogilvy, Carl Pettersson, Byeong Hun An
7:20 AM – Martin Laird, Jonathan Byrd, Corey Conners
7:30 AM – John Huh, Luke Listing, Ryan Blaum
7:forty AM – Patrick Cantlay, Ryan Armour, Brian Harman
7:50 AM – Chris Stroud, Jonas Blixt, Okay.J. Choi
eight:00 AM – Marc Leishman, Fabian, Invoice Haas
eight:10 AM – Kevin Chappell, D.A. Factors, Charl Schwartzel
eight:20 AM – Austin Prepare dinner, Peter Malnati, Webb Simpson
eight:30 AM – David Lingmerth, Chris Kirk, Nick Watney
eight:forty AM – J.J. Henry, Nick Taylor, Sung Kang
eight:50 AM – Robert Streb, Jon Curran, Steve Scott
eleven:50 AM – Ben Martin, Sean O’Hair, Dylan Frittelli
12:00 PM – Steve Marino, Blayne Barber, Sam Saunders
12:10 PM – David Hearn, Derek Fathauer, Ross Fisher
12:20 PM – Mackenzie Hughes, Russell Knox, Brian Stuard
12:30 PM – Si Woo Kim, Martin Kaymer, Luke Donald
12:forty PM – Ian Poulter, Paul Casey, Davis Love III
12:50 PM – Xander Schauffele, Cameron Smith, Brandt Snedeker
1:00 PM – Brice Garnett, Billy Hurley III, Tyrrell Hatton
1:10 PM – Jeff Maggert, Anirban Lahiri, Matthew Fitzpatrick
1:20 PM – Michael Thompson, Robert Garrigus, Kelly Kraft
1:30 PM – Scott Stallings, Chad Campbell, Doc Redman

Tee No. 10

7:10 AM – Camilo Villegas, Harris English, C.T. Pan
7:20 AM – Scott Brown, Rory Sabbatini, Francesco Molinari
7:30 AM – Kevin Na, Dominic Bozzelli, Richy Werenski
7:forty AM – Jason Dufner, Billy Horschel, Charles Howell III
7:50 AM – Hudson Swafford, Zach Johnson, Stewart Cink
eight:00 AM – Kevin Kisner, Graeme McDowell, Jim Furyk
eight:10 AM – Dustin Johnson, Wesley Bryan, Matt Kuchar
eight:20 AM – Bryson DeChambeau, Adam Hadwin, Cody Gribble
eight:30 AM – Harond Varner III, J.J. Spaun, Beau Hossler
eight:forty AM – Jason Kokrak, Colt Knost, Satoshi Kodaira
eight:50 AM – Martin Flores, Ollie Schniederjans, Philip Knowles
eleven:50 AM – Scott Piercy, Chris Sofa, Michael Kim
12:00 PM – Bud Cauley, Tom Hoge, Brandon Harkins
12:10 PM – John Senden, Chesson Hadley, Andrew Landry
12:20 PM – Rod Pampling, Ryan Moore, Matt Each
12:30 PM – Patton Kizzire, Grayson Murray, William McGirt
12:forty PM – Greg Chalmers, James Hahn, Lucas Glover
12:50 PM – Aaron Baddeley, Charley Hoffman, Vaughn Taylor
1:00 PM – Ted Potter, Jr., Emiliano Grillo, Brian Homosexual
1:10 PM – Danny Lee, Bob Estes, Whee Kim
1:20 PM – Kevin Streelman, Ryan Palmer, Glen Day
1:30 PM – Tyrone Van Aswegen, Kevin Tway, Dru Love

Must read×