South Africa vs Pakistan 4th ODI live streaming, cricket TV channel and start time from Johannesburg

PAKISTAN face South Africa in the fourth ODI of the five-match series.

In the third test South Africa won by 13 runs (DLS method) to lead the test going into the fourth on Sunday.

 South Africa dominated the recent Test series

AP:Associated Press
1
South Africa dominated the recent Test series

When is South Africa vs Pakistan 4th ODI?

THE fourth game of this series will be held on Sunday, January 27.

The toss at the Wanderers Stadium  will be at 8am UK time.

That's 10am in South Africa and 1pm in Pakistan.

With the World Cup less than four months away, the two sides will look to go into the tournament in top form.

Which TV channel can I watch it on?

YOU can watch this game live on Sky Sports Cricket from 7.55am.

If you're not a Sky subscriber, you can still watch all the drama unfold by purchasing a NOW TV pass from just £7.99.

PTV Sports is the official broadcaster of this series in Pakistan while SuperSport will be showing the game in South Africa.

South Africa squad

Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, Duanne Olivier, Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Dane Paterson, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen.

Pakistan squad

Sarfaraz Ahmed(c), Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan.

ODI schedule

  • Saturday, 19 January, First ODI –  Pakistan won by five wickets
  • Tuesday, 22 January, Second ODI –  South Africa won by five wickets 
  • Friday, 25 January, Third ODI – Centurion – South Africa won by 13 runs (D/L)
  • Sunday, 27 January, Fourth ODI – Johannesburg (Pink ODI)
  • Wednesday, 30 January, Fifth ODI – Cape Town

PAKISTAN face South Africa in the fourth ODI of the five-match series.