Saturday 20th April 2019

Valero Texas Open Odds, TV Schedule, Tee Times

Valero Texas Open Odds, TV Schedule, Tee Times

We’re in the midst of a slower part on the PGA Tour, and earlier than heading to New Orleans for the group occasion Zurich Basic we’ve received to get previous the Valero Texas Open. This occasion all the time appears to endure just a little due to its location on the schedule behind the Masters and forward of the Gamers Championship, however TPC San Antonio is a pleasant monitor and there are a bunch of younger guys trying to make a transfer right here.

Beau Hossler, who almost gained the Houston Open earlier than struggling a little bit of misfortune on the primary playoff gap towards Ian Poulter, will probably be trying to win his first PGA Tour occasion. Sergio Garcia can also be within the subject after his disappointing protection of a inexperienced jacket that noticed him exit the event after the primary two rounds.

So whereas the scores gained’t be astronomical this week, there’ll nonetheless be some strong golf to observe.

Odds by way of BetDSI Sports activities

Sergio Garcia +1250
Matt Kuchar +1600
Charley Hoffman +1600
Luke Listing +2200
Ryan Moore +2500
Adam Scott +2800
Kevin Chappell +2800
Brandt Snedeker +3200
Billy Horschel +3200
Beau Hossler +3500

 TV Schedule

Thursday three:30 PM – 6:forty PM Golf Channel
Friday three:30 PM – 6:30 PM Golf Channel
Saturday 1:00 PM – 2:forty five PM Golf Channel three:00 PM – 6:00 PM CBS
Sunday 1:00 PM – 2:forty five PM Golf Channel three:00 PM – 6:00 PM CBS

Tee Times

No. 1 Tee

eight:10 AM – Troy Merritt, Camilo Villegas, Johnson Wagner
eight:20 AM – Kevin Streelman, Michael Thompson, Andrew Landry
eight:30 AM – Matt Jones, Bob Estes, Martin Flores
eight:forty AM – Greg Chalmers, William McGirt, Sangmoon Bae
eight:50 AM – Grayson Murray, Aaron Baddeley, Graeme McDowell
9:00 AM – Vaughn Taylor, Fabian Gomez, Brian Homosexual
9:10 AM – Brice Garnett, Mackenzie Hughes, Ernie Els
9:20 AM – Geoff Ogilvy, Shawn Stefani, John Peterson
9:30 AM – John Senden, Ricky Barnes, Ollie Schniederjans
9:forty AM – Scott Piercy, Patrick Rodgers, Jon Curran
9:50 AM – Tom Lovelady, Roberto Diaz, Curtis Reed
10:00 AM – Nicholas Lindheim, Joel Dahmen, Nate Lashley
10:10 AM – Andrew Putnam, Conrad Shindler, Jesse Droemer
1:10 PM – Steve Wheatcroft, Abraham Ancer, Keith Mitchell
1:20 PM – J.J. Henry, Michael Kim, Dominic Bozzelli
1:30 PM – Nick Taylor, Ben Crane, Kevin Tway
1:forty PM – Charley Hoffman, Zach Johnson, Matt Kuchar
1:50 PM – Billy Horschel, Si Woo Kim, Sergio Garcia
2:00 PM – Austin Prepare dinner, Cody Gribble, Martin Kaymer
2:10 PM – Chris Stroud, Wesley Bryan, Jim Furyk
2:20 PM – Martin Laird, Keegan Bradley, Harold Varner III
2:30 PM – Hunter Mahan, Jason Kokrak, Zac Blair
2:forty PM – Steve Marino, Kris Blanks, Talor Gooch
2:50 PM – Ben Silverman, Zecheng Dou, Cameron Champ
three:00 PM – Brett Stegmaier, Tyler Duncan, Joaquin Niemann
three:10 PM – Jonathan Randolph, Kyle Thompson, Julian Suri

No. 10 Tee

eight:10 AM – Robert Garrigus, Tyrone Van Aswegen, Richy Werenski
eight:20 AM – Beau Hossler, Peter Uihlein, Brandon Harkins
eight:30 AM – J.B. Holmes, Anirban Lahiri, Whee Kim
eight:forty AM – Pat Perez, Xander Schauffele, Kevin Chappell
eight:50 AM – Jhonattan Vegas, Jimmy Walker, Adam Scott
9:00 AM – Brendan Steele, Hudson Swafford, Brandt Snedeker
9:10 AM – Brian Stuard, Matt Each, Nick Watney
9:20 AM – Sean O’Hair, Daniel Summerhays, Luke Listing
9:30 AM – Danny Lee, Retief Goosen, Martin Piller
9:forty AM – Chesson Hadley, Derek Fathauer, Tom Hoge
9:50 AM – Troy Matteson, Bronson Burgoon, Lanto Griffin
10:00 AM – Xinjun Zhang, Stephan Jaeger, Shubhankar Sharma
10:10 AM – Rob Oppenheim, Sam Ryder, Dylan Frittelli
1:10 PM – Ben Martin, Harris English, Ryan Palmer
1:20 PM – Jonathan Byrd, Cameron Tringale, Jamie Lovemark
1:30 PM – John Huh, Sung Kang, Aaron Clever
1:forty PM – Rod Pampling, Chris Kirk, Invoice Haas
1:50 PM – Ryan Armour, Peter Malnati, Stewart Cink
2:00 PM – Ryan Moore, Billy Hurley III, David Lingmerth
2:10 PM – Russell Knox, Kevin Na, Okay.J. Choi
2:20 PM – Steven Bowditch, Scott Brown, Chad Campbell
2:30 PM – David Hearn, J.J. Spaun, C.T. Pan
2:forty PM – Seamus Energy, Andrew Yun, Paul McConnell
2:50 PM – Corey Conners, Denny McCarthy, Ethan Tracy
three:00 PM – Adam Schenk, Matt Akins, Chris Paisley
three:10 PM – J.T. Poston, Trey Mullinax, Joshua Creel

Must read×