Sunday 26th May 2019

World Cup Round of 16 Matchups and Schedule

World Cup Round of 16 Matchups and Schedule

The 2018 World Cup Knockout bracket is getting set as teams finish their group games. Here is the schedule for the Round of 16 games, which begin Saturday, June 30th after one day off after the group games end.

SATURDAY, JUNE 30th

FRANCE (Group C Winner) vs. ARGENTINA (Group D Runner-Up)

When: 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

Where: Kazan

 

URUGUAY (Group A Winner) vs. PORTUGAL (Group B Runner-Up)

When: 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Where: Sochi

 

SUNDAY, JULY 1st

SPAIN (Group B Winner) vs. RUSSIA (Group A Runner-Up)

When: 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

Where: Moscow (Luzhniki)

 

CROATIA (Group D Winner) vs. DENMARK (Group C Runner-Up)

When: 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Where: Nizhny Novgorod

 

SUNDAY, JULY 2nd

GROUP E Winner vs. GROUP F Runner-Up

When: TBD

Where: Samara

 

GROUP G Winner vs. GROUP H Runner-Up

When: TBD

Where: Rostov-On-Don

 

MONDAY, JULY 3rd

GROUP F Winner vs. GROUP E Runner-Up

When: TBD

Where: St. Petersburg

 

GROUP H Winner vs. GROUP G Runner-Up

When: TBD

Where: Moscow (Otkritie)

 

Must read×